Watch Deal or No Deal being filmed

Deal or No Deal would like to invite YOU and your mates to be part of the studio audience! Go along, have some laughs and a great time.

They’re recording shows from 31st July – 24th August. You only need to stay for one show, not for the whole day!

Filmings:

Tuesday 31st July 2pm
Monday 6th August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Tuesday 7th August 12pm, 2:30pm
Wednesday 8th August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Thursday 9th August 12pm, 3:30pm, 6pm
Friday 10th August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Monday 20th August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Tuesday 21st August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Wednesday 22nd August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Thursday 23rd August 12pm, 2:30pm, 6pm
Friday 24th August 12pm

If you would like to be a part of this exciting show, please email production@imaginationtv.co.nz.

Location:
Life/Lakeside Convention Centre
110 Montgomerie Road
Airport Oaks
Mangere

Please note: cellphones and cameras not permitted at the studio.

About the author

Co-founder of Throng. Favourite TV shows recently: Homeland and The Newsroom.
More from this author »

  • Tui

    Ooohh..

  • spazz

    MEAN oi :D