Outrageous Fortune nominated for four awards at Asian TV Awards

The TV3 hit drama series Outrageous Fortune has had a recent string of outrageous good fortune.

The show’s official soundtrack, Westside Rules, has just debuted at number one in the New Zealand album charts. The soundtrack, which is distributed by Warner Music, features a host of top kiwi tracks including OpShop, The Finn Brothers, Th’ Dudes, Hello Sailor, GoldenHorse and more.

Internationally, Outrageous Fortune has also been recognised at the prestigious Asian TV Awards which incorporate television shows from across the Asia-Pacific region.

Outrageous Fortune has been nominated in four categories including: Best Actress (Robyn Malcolm), Best Actor (Antony Starr), Best Director (Simon Bennett) and Best Editing (Bryan Shaw).

Robyn Malcolm and Antony Starr will be attending the Asian TV Awards being held in Singapore on November 29.

Subscribe to our mailing list

About the author