Where can I audition for New Zealand's Got Talent 2012?

Here are the dates and venues for the 2012 auditions for New Zealand’s Got Talent

INVERCARGILL:
Monday 30 April
Southland Boys High School
181 Herbert Street, Invercargill
4 – 10 pm

DUNEDIN:
Wednesday 2 May
Otago Boys High School
2 Arthur Street, Littlebourne, Dunedin
4 – 10 pm
Thursday 3 May
Otago Boys High School
2 Arthur Street, Littlebourne, Dunedin
4 – 10 pm

TIMARU:
Friday 4 May
Roncalli College
19 Wellington Street, Timaru
4 -10pm

CHRISTCHURCH:
Sunday 6 May
Showbiz Centre
9-11 Balfour Terrace, Christchurch
10am – 4pm
Monday 7 May
Showbiz Centre
9-11 Balfour Terrace, Christchurch
4pm -10pm

GREYMOUTH:
Wednesday 9 May
Tai Poutini Polytechnic,
73-87 Tainui St, Greymouth
4 – 10pm

NELSON:
Friday 11 May
Nelson School of Music
48 Nile Street, Nelson
4-10pm

NEW PLYMOUTH: 
Tuesday 15 May
New Plymouth Boys High School
107 Coronation Ave, New Plymouth
4 -10pm

WELLINGTON:
Friday 18 May
Wellington East Girls College
Austin Street, Mount Victoria, Wellington
4 -10pm
Saturday 19 May
Wellington East Girls College
Austin Street, Mount Victoria, Wellington
10am – 4pm                 

NAPIER:
Monday 21 May
Napier War Memorial Conference Centre
48 Marine Parade, Napier
4-10pm

HAMILTON:
Saturday 26 May
Southwell School
200 Peachgrove Road, Claudelands, Hamilton
10am – 4pm

ROTORUA:
Monday 28 May
Rotorua Convention Centre
1179 Fenton Street, Rotorua
4-10 pm

TAURANGA:
Wednesday 30 May
Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
38 Durham Street, Tauranga
4 – 10pm

WHANGAREI:
Tuesday 5 June
Northland Events Centre
Okara Drive, Whangarei
4 – 10pm

AUCKLAND:
Friday 8 June
Epsom Girls Grammar School
Silver Road, Epsom, Auckland
4 – 10pm
Saturday 9 June
Epsom Girls Grammar School
Silver Road, Epsom, Auckland
10am – 4pm

About the author

Regan is one of the co-founders of Throng Media.
If they're on, I'm usually watching Game of Thrones, The Killing, 24, Battlestar Galactica, The X Factor, Survivor, Go Girls, and the NRL.
More from this author »

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002027382817 Ema Alanna Mananu

    Uhm do yh go to Palmeston North….?

  • Mrs. Malik

     I am going to audition  

    • Ganny 8

      what is yur act??

  • Frannylis24

    i might be doing it with my friend i hope i get in

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002419527082 Cindy Nguyen

    Ohhh Christina you will get to join it

  • Maria

    is there any auditions for New Zealand Got Talent in Taupo and if there is, When ??

    • http://www.facebook.com/reganjcunliffe Regan Cunliffe

      The auditions have already taken place sorry