Stan Walker to embark on 'World Tour of New Zealand'

StanWalkerStan Walker will be looking to cash in on his boost in popularity following his time on The X Factor NZ with a spring tour of New Zealand.

The X Factor NZ judge will play 23 shows across New Zealand in September and October this year in what he is dubbing a ‘World Tour of New Zealand’.

Tickets to all shows on sale Monday May 27.

FULL DATES AND TICKET INFORMATION:

Wednesday September 4
Civic Theatre
Rotorua
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Thursday September 5
Founders Theatre
Hamilton
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Friday September 6
Holy Trinity
Tauranga
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Saturday September 7
Town Hall
Auckland
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz & The Edge 0800 BUY TICKETS/www.buytickets.co.nz

Tuesday September 10
War Memorial Hall
Edgecumbe
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz & 1XX 267 The Strand Whakatane

Wednesday September 11
Waitomo Cultural Centre
Te Kuiti
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz & Te Kuiti i-site

Thursday September 12
TSB Arena
New Plymouth
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Friday September 13
Regent on Broadway
Palmerston North
Tickets available from Ticket Direct – 0800 224 224 / www.ticketdirect.co.nz

Saturday September 14
Michael Fowler Centre
Wellington
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Monday September 16
Royal Wanganui Opera House
Wanganui
Tickets available from the venue & www.royaloperahouse.co.nz

Tuesday September 17
Town Hall
Masterton
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Thursday September 19
Air Force Museum Wigram
Christchurch
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Friday September 20
Regent Theatre
Dunedin
Tickets available from Ticket Direct – 0800 224 224 / www.ticketdirect.co.nz

Saturday September 21
Civic Theatre
Invercargill
Tickets available from Ticket Direct – 0800 224 224 / www.ticketdirect.co.nz

Sunday September 22
Lakes Event Centre
Queenstown
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Wednesday September 25
Regent Theatre
Greymouth
Tickets available from Book My Show bookmyshow.co.nz & the venue.

Thursday September 26
NBS Theatre
Westport
Tickets available from Book My Show bookmyshow.co.nz & the venue.

Friday September 27
Nelson College School Hall
Nelson
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Monday September 30
Town Hall
Dannevirke
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Tuesday October 1
Hawke’s Bay Opera House
Hastings
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Wednesday October 2
Great Lakes Centre
Taupo
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Thursday October 3
Town Hall
Pukekohe
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 0800 111 999/www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Friday October 4
Forum North
Whangarei
Tickets available from Ticketek – 0800 TICKET (842 538)/ www.ticketek.co.nz

Subscribe to our mailing list

About the author

Brad
  • nip

    How is it a world tour? I know he is trying to be funny…fucking moron.

  • Carol_56

    Excellent – now I know where I am NOT going to be on those dates

  • TS

    why doesn’t Ruby join him as support – they could be called ‘god squad’