Laughing Samoans

Sunday 4 December 2011, 8.00 pm on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Sunday 14 August 2011, 8.00 pm on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday 25 February 2011, 10.00 pm on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen. (SERIES FINALE)

Friday February 11 at 10.00PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday February 4 at 10.00PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday January 28 at 10.00 PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday January 21 at 10.00 PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday January 14 at 10.00 PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday January 7 at 10.00 PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring their fun and hilarity to the small screen.

Friday December 17 at 10.00 PM on Maori Television

Following on from their sold out stage shows, Eteuati Ete and Tofiga Fepulea’i bring the fun and hilarity of their most classic skits to the small screen.