Midnight Youth

Midnight Youth have successfully  kicked off The Non-Stop Gig – New Zealand’s first online only concert which is currently streaming live via C4’s website at c4tv.co.nz/thenonstopgig

Says lead singer of Midnight Youth, Jeremy Redmore, about performing to cameras for online only – and in the absence of a studio audience, “This show is going to be a totally unique experience for us – we’ve never done anything like it so we don’t know what kind of surprises this kind of set up might lead to! It’s going to be pretty entertaining”

Midnight Youth will perform a 40 minute set, followed by all girl pop group Ivy Lies. Other artists to perform include PNC, The Naked and Famous, Goodnight Nurse, The Feelers, J Williams, Erakah, Motocade, Pluto, Computers Want Me Dead, Artisan Guns, The Earlybirds, Dane Rumble, Pistol Youth, Jason Kerrison of Opshop, Jordan Luck and Autozamm.

All musicians involved in The Non-Stop Gig have promised something special for those who tune in with many promising brand new material, covers and special guests.

The Non-Stop Gig will run for 12 hours – through to midnight and viewers are encouraged in engage in chat via online and by sending free texts to 580.   The Non-Stop Gig is being hosted by a roster of C4 presenters including Drew Neemia, Phil Bostwick and Jono Pryor.

The Non-Stop Gig has been a collaborative effort between C4 and Telecom.

A schedule of performances follows, visit c4tv.co.nz/thenonstopgig to watch.


12:00 – 12:40pm: Midnight Youth
12:45 – 1:15pm: Ivy Lies
1:20 – 2:00pm: The Naked and Famous
2:05 – 2:25pm: David Dallas
2:25 – 2:45pm: PNC
2:50 – 3:30pm: Goodnight Nurse
3:35 – 4:15pm: J Williams
3:55 – 4:15pm: Erakah
4:20 – 5:00pm: Motocade
5:05 – 5:45pm: Pluto
5:50 – 6:20pm: Computers Want Me Dead
6:25 – 6:55pm: Artisan Guns
7:00 – 7:30pm: The Earlybirds
7:35 – 8:15pm: Dane Rumble
8:20 – 9:00pm: The Feelers
9:05 – 9:45pm: Pistol Youth
9:50 – 10:30pm: Jason Kerrison
10:35 – 11:15pm: Jordan Luck Band
11:20 – 12:00pm: Autozamm